Regular Events


Chicken Run every Friday from 12.00 PM.

b_300_300_16777215_00_images_clubhouse3.jpg

Nine and Dine - Play 9 and then have dinner (Booking for dinner essential. Don't cook on a Friday night!). New members welcome and good way to get game experience.

Dinner every Friday Evening (booking essential)

Please make sure you book early. Different choice of dinner every Friday. BBQ day once a month.

Member's lucky badge draw Badge Draw Friday

Drawn at 6 PM and 7 PM plus meat raffle

 

Upcoming Events


 BBQ/Entertainment - Sunday 26 August 2018 - 12 midday to 4:00pm

"Pink Day" - Tuesday 4 September 2018

Jack Parker Memorial - Saturday 29 September 2018

October is Golf Month

Play Nine with a chance Win a fabulous pool if prizes- see notice board - Friday 5th October 

Russell Vale Junior Classic - Sunday 7 October 2018

Glennos Spring Bowl - Saturday 13 October 2018

Octoberfest at the Club-Bookings open now - Friday 19th October

Alan Peace Memorial Trophy - Saturday 20 October 2018

2018 Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Sunday 21 October 2018 @ 11:30am in the Clubhouse

Pennant Team Challenge - Sunday 28th October 2018