Major Prize Winners

Date: Tuesday, 3 December 2019    
COMPETITION:   Ambrose No. of Players 84
Weather Conditions: Fine, Cool    
Winners Names NETT PRIZE
1st Place Mixed Team Brian McFarlane, Janis Parker,
Dennis Moore, Frank Hemar
52 5/8 $15 Club Credit
1st Place Ladies Team Judy Allen, Genel Cartwright,
June Ingleton, Cheryl Milan
51 1/2 $15 Club Credit
1st Place Men's Team Peter Gatwood, Mel Johnson,
Rod Crookham, Bill Harrigan
47 1/8 $15 Club Credit
Nearest The Pins
Hole Ladies Dist cms Prize
5th  Marion Stein 665cm 1 Ball
7th  Christa Patrick 170cm 1 Ball
10th  Di McKellar 660cm 1 Ball
13th  Marie Welding 483cm 1 Ball
5th  Mel Johnson 383cm 1 Ball
7th  Les Ledwidge 35cm 1 Ball
10th  Lou Whant 233cm 1 Ball
13th  Bill Harrigan 490cm 1 Ball
Ball Comp 1 Ball Each
Ladies Team Bev Bransdon, Nancy Yew,
Linda Schmidt, Betty Suann
52 3/4 1 Ball Each
Mens Team Aldo Jelercic, Nas Misios,
John Lammers, Robert Lammers
47 7/8 1 Ball Each
Mixed Team Thomas Stein, Marion Stein,
Maree Buchanan, Jeff Buchanan
54 1/4 1 Ball Each