Major Prize Winners


Sponsored By: H.Parsons Funeral Directors
      D.S.R 60
Date: Thursday, 3 January 2019 A.G.U Blue S.R 60
Competition Type: Stroke No.of Players: 83
Weather Conditions: Fine
Place Name Score Prize
Medal Winner Don Barnes 55 $40 Voucher Medal
Runner up Jarrod Egbers 56 $30 Voucher
3rd Place Jake Morgan 57 $20 Voucher
4th Place Frazer Davey 57 $15 Club Credit
5th Place Wayne Hamilton 57 $10 Club Credit
6th Place Clive Parker 57 $10 Club Credit
Best Gross Jarrod Egbers 59 $30 Club Credit
Best Junior Aksel Thomsen 58 1 Ball
Ball Competition Prize 1 Ball Each    
Player's Name Score Player's Name Score
Shaun Minogue 58 Dennis Moore 59
Ray McGoldrick 58 Robert Fracasso 59
Aksel Thomsen 58 Peter Young 59
Des Lawrence 58 Brian Athey 59
Errol Hansell 58 Barry Basman 59
David Cooksley 58 Malcolm Macmillan 60
Hole in One Nil    
Nearest The Pin Prize 1 Ball Each    
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th Ian Sartori 450 cms  
7th Ian Sartori 105 cms  
10th Greg Hand 90 cms  
13th Ian Sartori 33 cms  
18th Hole D & P John Sellers 596 cms  


Competition Type Stableford No.of Players: 8
Weather Conditions: Warm  
Place Name Score Prize
Winner Jane Davey 62 $30 Voucher & Medal
  Name Prize  
Hole in One Nil    
Longest Drive N/A    
Eagles Nest 10th Not Won 18 Balls  
Nearest The Pins       
Hole  Name Distance  
7th Not Won    
8th Hole D&P Margaret Lawson 49 cms  
9th Hole D&P Pattie Moore 102 cms  
10th Not Won    
17th Hole D & P Pattie Moore 500 cms