Major Prize Winners

Date: Tuesday, 4 December 2018  
Competition Type: 4P Ambrose No.of Players:  
Weather Conditions:  
Place Names Score Prize
Womens Winners Francis Mewett, Lyn Van Buggenum, Noelne Snushall &Paulinf Tressider 51 1/4 $15 Club Credit
Mens Winners George Thirtle, John Chapman, John Hazelton & Mark Johnson 45 3/8 $15 Club Credit
Mixed Winners John Hardaker, John Towns, Jane Davey & Frazer Davey 44 1/4 $15 Club Credit
Ball Competition Results -Prize 1 Ball Each    
Player's Names Score
K Marshall, S Moxey, P Tough & B. Forbes 44 3/8
D Grief, E.Strojny, O Hudson & R. Elyard 46 5/8
A.Jelercic, J.Lammers, R.Lammers & N.Misios   47 3/8
G.Helt, T.Hanlon, N.Barrett, B.Cody 48 3/8
L. Whant, P.Whant, S.Middleton & J.Middleton 48 7/8
AGU Nearest The Pin- Prize 1 Ball Each    
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th Brad Martin 239 cms  
7th Les Beauchamp 362cm  
10th  Frazer Davey 235cm  
13th Ray Elyard  15cm  
WGA Nearest The Pin Results   - Prize 1 Ball Each    
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th Carol Manning 182 cms  
7th Rita Beauchamp 778cm  
10th  June Ingleton 304cm  
13th Maree Welding 480cm