Major Prize Winners

Competition Type: 4P Ambrose No.of Players: 91
Weather Conditions: Warm, Humid
Place Names Score Prize
Winners Frazer Davey, David Coutts, Kevin O'Brien, John Wilde 44.5 $20 Voucher each
Runner Ups Max Rawlinson, Francois Levy, Bill Walker, John Walker 45.25 $10 Voucher each
3rd Place Alf Vigurs, Jeff Jones, Rodney Lynch, Russ Amatto 45.5 $10 Voucher each
Ball Competition Results -Prize 1 Ball Each    
Player's Names Score
Geoof Evans, Ray McGoldrick, Romel Cortiana, Mick Routley     46.50
Malcolm Macmillan, Warren Fleming, William Todd, Ian Sartori     46.50
Des Lawrence, Robert Wright, David Turner, Cameron Turner     46.75
Owen Hudson, Eddie Strojny, Dennis Grief, Wayne Grief      46.75
Arther MacFarlane, Alan Freedman, Brian Athey, Michael Pearce     48.25
Captain 1 Ball      
AGU Nearest The Pin- Prize 1 Ball Each    
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th B.Bassman 92 cms  
7th B.Todd 29 cms  
10th M.Duroux 203 cms  
13th D.Coutts 501 cms  
18th Hole D & P N/A    
WGA Nearest The Pin Results   - Prize 1 Ball Each    
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th Not Won    
7th Not Won    
10th Not Won    
13th Not Won    
2nd Hole D & P N/A