Major Prize Winners


Sponsored By: H.Parsons Funeral Directors
      D.S.R 60
Date: Thursday, 14 November 2019 G.A. Turpentine S.R. 60
Competition Type: Stroke No.of Players: 83
Weather Conditions: Fine
Place Name Score Prize
Medal Winner John Sutherland 52 $40 Voucher & Medal
Runner up Royce White 55 $30 Voucher
3rd Place Arthur McFarlane 57 $20 Voucher
4th Place John Lammers 57 $15 Club Credit
5th Place Warren Fleming 57 $10 Club Credit
Best Gross Victor Huzyliak 63 $25 Voucher
Ball Competition Prize 1 Ball Each    
Player's Name Score Player's Name Score
Max Rawlinson 57 Russ Amatto 58
Rodney Lynch 57 Maurice Duroux 59
Lester Chapman 58 John Wallace 59
Allan Gray 58 Ian Grose 59
Victor Huzyliak 58 John Szczur 59
Greg Ruskin 58 Owen Hudson 60
Paul Grey 58   c/b
Hole in One Darryl Hooker 17th Hole
Nearest The Pin Prize 1 Ball Each    
Hole  Players Name Distance  
5th John Szczur 292 cms  
7th Royce White 94 cms  
10th Kevin Mathieson 2365 cms  
13th Warren Fleming 85 cms  
18th Hole D & P Geoff Evans 239 cms  


Competition Type Stroke No.of Players: 6
Weather Conditions: Fine, Warm  
Visitors: Nil
Place Name Score Prize
Winner Claire Robertson 35 Pts c/b $15 Club Credit
Ball Competition Results - Prize 1 Ball Each  
Player's Name Score Player's Name Score
Genel Cartwright 35 Pts    
Hole in One Nil   St Hallets Shirt+Wine
Longest Drive 16th      
Eagles Nest 11th Not Won    
Nearest The Pins  1 Ball Each    
Hole  Name Distance  
7th Not One 363 cms  
8th Hole D & P Not Won 140 cms  
9th Hole D & P Claire Robertson 640 cms  
10th Kris Symons 640 cms  
17th Hole D & P Not Won